Toogood Estate Winery is open 7 days a week, 11 am to 6 pm.

Loading Events

« All Events

Food Truck Weekends

April 13 @ 11:00 am - April 14 @ 5:00 pm

Featuring Fresh Italian Pasta Dishes, Sandwiches and More!

Join Us On The Following Dates:

Saturday, February 16
Saturday, February 23
Sunday, February 24
Saturday, March 30
Saturday, April 6, Passport
Sunday, April 7, Passport
Saturday, April 13, Passport
Sunday April 14, Passport
Saturday, June 8
Saturday, June 15
Saturday, June 22

Details

Start:
April 13 @ 11:00 am
End:
April 14 @ 5:00 pm
Event Category:

Venue

Toogood Estate Winery
7280 Fairplay Rd 95684
Somerset, CA 95684 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
(530) 620-1910

Details

Start:
April 13 @ 11:00 am
End:
April 14 @ 5:00 pm
Event Category:

Venue

Toogood Estate Winery
7280 Fairplay Rd 95684
Somerset, CA 95684 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
(530) 620-1910